Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Skip Navigation LinksNational Sunflower Cultivar Evaluation Committee Meeting 2021

   
View:  Graphical SummaryUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).Open Menu

1. First Name

 test
 (3%) 
 
 Atilda
 (6%) 
 
 safiah
 (16%) 
 
 Kobus
 (6%) 
 
 Pieter
 (3%) 
 
 Anita
 (3%) 
 
 Andries
 (3%) 
 
 Eddie
 (3%) 
 
 philip
 (3%) 
 
 JOUBERT
 (3%) 
 
 Phatudi
 (3%) 
 
 Nicolene
 (3%) 
 
 Eddie
 (3%) 
 
 Corne
 (3%) 
 
 GJ
 (3%) 
 
 EG(Whitey)
 (3%) 
 
 Carlo
 (3%) 
 
 Walter
 (3%) 
 
 Gawie
 (3%) 
 
 Athini
 (3%) 
 
 Jozeph
 (3%) 
 
 Erhard
 (3%) 
 
 Louis
 (3%) 
 
 Kingstone
 (3%) 
 
 Marius
 (6%) 
 

Total: 32

2. Last Name

 test
 (3%) 
 
 Swanepoel
 (6%) 
 
 maali
 (16%) 
 
 van Huyssteen
 (6%) 
 
 Taljaard
 (3%) 
 
 Janeke
 (3%) 
 
 Wessels
 (3%) 
 
 Goldschagg
 (6%) 
 
 fourie
 (3%) 
 
 SWANEPOEL
 (3%) 
 
 Mahlokoane
 (3%) 
 
 Cochrane
 (3%) 
 
 van der Westhuizen
 (3%) 
 
 Janse van Rensburg
 (3%) 
 
 Van Pletsen
 (3%) 
 
 Pelster
 (3%) 
 
 Mokgobu
 (3%) 
 
 de Beer
 (3%) 
 
 Mfanta
 (3%) 
 
 Du Plessis
 (3%) 
 
 briedenhann
 (3%) 
 
 Schoonraad
 (3%) 
 
 Mashingaidze
 (3%) 
 
 Jansen van Rensburg
 (6%) 
 

Total: 32

3. Cell number

 test
 (3%) 
 
 0824072232
 (6%) 
 
 0715202745
 (16%) 
 
 0834305502
 (6%) 
 
 0781412178
 (3%) 
 
 0827837615
 (3%) 
 
 0828083280
 (3%) 
 
 0827871593
 (6%) 
 
 0829093262
 (3%) 
 
 0810110009
 (3%) 
 
 0797732999
 (3%) 
 
 0846011258
 (3%) 
 
 0825708240
 (3%) 
 
 0810159834
 (3%) 
 
 0836273161
 (3%) 
 
 0839770536
 (3%) 
 
 0791496596
 (3%) 
 
 0836602521
 (3%) 
 
 0810702920
 (3%) 
 
 0825787616
 (3%) 
 
 0825511634
 (3%) 
 
 0832872988
 (3%) 
 
 0727057093
 (3%) 
 
 0834544933
 (6%) 
 

Total: 32

4. Email address

 test
 (3%) 
 
 swanepoela@arc.agric.za
 (6%) 
 
 maalis@arc.agric.za
 (16%) 
 
 techoffice@sansor.co.za
 (6%) 
 
 Pieter.Taljaard@syngenta.com
 (3%) 
 
 anita.janeke@limagrain.com
 (3%) 
 
 andries.wessels@syngenta.com
 (3%) 
 
 seedcert@sansor.co.za
 (6%) 
 
 philip.fourie@pioneer.com
 (3%) 
 
 jswanepoel@agricol.co.za
 (3%) 
 
 Phatudi.mahlokoane@advantaseeds.com
 (3%) 
 
 cochranen@arc.agric.za
 (3%) 
 
 corne.vanderwesthuizen@pannar.co.za
 (3%) 
 
 gjvrensburg@agricol.co.za
 (3%) 
 
 wvanpletsen@agricol.co.za
 (3%) 
 
 cpelster@agricol.co.za
 (3%) 
 
 WALTERMO@DALRRD.GOV.ZA
 (3%) 
 
 debeerg1@gmail.com
 (3%) 
 
 MfantaA@arc.agric.za
 (3%) 
 
 jozephd@locklore.co.za
 (3%) 
 
 erhardb@netactive.co.za
 (3%) 
 
 louis.schoonraad@corteva.com
 (3%) 
 
 MashingaidzeK@arc.agric.za
 (3%) 
 
 mariusvr@mpg.gov.za
 (6%) 
 

Total: 32

5. Organisation

 test
 (3%) 
 
 GC-ICT
 (6%) 
 
 Agricultural Research Council
 (16%) 
 
 South African National Seed Organization (SANSOR)
 (6%) 
 
 Syngenta
 (6%) 
 
 Limagrain Zaad RSA
 (3%) 
 
 SANSOR
 (6%) 
 
 Pioneer Hi-Bred
 (3%) 
 
 AGRICOL (PTY) LTD
 (3%) 
 
 UPL
 (3%) 
 
 ARC
 (6%) 
 
 Pannar Seed
 (3%) 
 
 Agricol Seeds
 (3%) 
 
 Agricol Pty Ltd.
 (3%) 
 
 Agricol
 (3%) 
 
 Dept. of Agric., Land Reform & Rural Development
 (3%) 
 
 PRF
 (3%) 
 
 Agronomy
 (3%) 
 
 Soy Forum and OAC
 (3%) 
 
 Oilseeds Advisory Committee
 (3%) 
 
 Corteva
 (3%) 
 
 DARDLEA
 (6%) 
 

Total: 32