Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Skip Navigation LinksNational Soybean Cultivar Evaluation Committee Meeting 2021

   
View:  Graphical SummaryUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).Open Menu

1. First Name

 TEST
 (3%) 
 
 Atilda
 (5%) 
 
 safiah
 (5%) 
 
 Derick
 (3%) 
 
 Nicolene
 (3%) 
 
 Antony
 (5%) 
 
 Felix
 (3%) 
 
 GJ
 (3%) 
 
 EG(Whitey)
 (3%) 
 
 Alina
 (3%) 
 
 Kingstone
 (3%) 
 
 Nico
 (3%) 
 
 JOUBERT
 (3%) 
 
 Gawie
 (3%) 
 
 Akhona
 (3%) 
 
 THABO
 (3%) 
 
 Heila
 (3%) 
 
 Annelie
 (3%) 
 
 Francina
 (3%) 
 
 Khangwelo
 (3%) 
 
 Zaid
 (5%) 
 
 Reon
 (3%) 
 
 Moroasereme
 (3%) 
 
 Mpho
 (3%) 
 
 Abe
 (3%) 
 
 Jozeph
 (3%) 
 
 Erhard
 (3%) 
 
 Sakkie
 (3%) 
 
 Daphney
 (3%) 
 
 Marius
 (5%) 
 
 Jacques
 (3%) 
 
 Eddie
 (3%) 
 
 Phaladi
 (3%) 
 

Total: 38

2. Last Name

 TEST
 (3%) 
 
 Swanepoel
 (5%) 
 
 maali
 (5%) 
 
 van Staden
 (3%) 
 
 Cochrane
 (3%) 
 
 Jarvie
 (5%) 
 
 Middleton
 (3%) 
 
 Janse van Rensburg
 (3%) 
 
 Van Pletsen
 (3%) 
 
 Mofokeng
 (3%) 
 
 Mashingaidze
 (3%) 
 
 Barnard
 (3%) 
 
 SWANEPOEL
 (3%) 
 
 de Beer
 (3%) 
 
 Mbatyoti
 (3%) 
 
 PHASOANA
 (3%) 
 
 Vermeulen
 (3%) 
 
 De Beer
 (3%) 
 
 Bopape
 (3%) 
 
 Rathogwa
 (3%) 
 
 Bello
 (5%) 
 
 van Pletsen
 (3%) 
 
 Ntsoane
 (3%) 
 
 Ramosili
 (3%) 
 
 Gerrano
 (3%) 
 
 Du Plessis
 (3%) 
 
 Briedenhann
 (3%) 
 
 Lamprecht
 (3%) 
 
 Marabe
 (3%) 
 
 Jansen van Rensburg
 (5%) 
 
 van Zyl
 (3%) 
 
 Goldschagg
 (3%) 
 
 Lediga
 (3%) 
 

Total: 38

3. Cellphone number

 TEST
 (3%) 
 
 0824072232
 (5%) 
 
 0715202745
 (5%) 
 
 +27829001837
 (3%) 
 
 0846011258
 (3%) 
 
 0825716380
 (5%) 
 
 0847019915
 (3%) 
 
 0810159834
 (3%) 
 
 +27836273161
 (3%) 
 
 0182996398
 (3%) 
 
 0727057093
 (3%) 
 
 0828501503
 (3%) 
 
 0810110009
 (3%) 
 
 0836602521
 (3%) 
 
 0793168313
 (3%) 
 
 0794949879
 (3%) 
 
 064 901 6834
 (3%) 
 
 0827881089
 (3%) 
 
 0837142965
 (3%) 
 
 0768533375
 (3%) 
 
 08/43808568
 (5%) 
 
 060 564 0404
 (3%) 
 
 0786046745
 (3%) 
 
 0664756885
 (3%) 
 
 0128088000
 (3%) 
 
 0825787616
 (3%) 
 
 +27825511634
 (3%) 
 
 0765025878
 (3%) 
 
 0720326850
 (3%) 
 
 0834544933
 (5%) 
 
 07881553131
 (3%) 
 
 0827871593
 (3%) 
 
 0674106093
 (3%) 
 

Total: 38

4. Email address

 marlync@arc.agric.za
 (3%) 
 
 swanepoela@arc.agric.za
 (5%) 
 
 maalis@arc.agric.za
 (5%) 
 
 derickv@agro.co.za
 (3%) 
 
 cochranen@arc.agric.za
 (3%) 
 
 antony.jarvie@corteva.com
 (5%) 
 
 felix.middleton@limagrain.com
 (3%) 
 
 gjvrensburg@agricol.co.za
 (3%) 
 
 wvanpletsen@agricol.co.za
 (3%) 
 
 mofokenga@arc.agric.za
 (3%) 
 
 MashingaidzeK@arc.agric.za
 (3%) 
 
 nico.barnard@pannar.co.za
 (3%) 
 
 jswanepoel@agricol.co.za
 (3%) 
 
 debeerg1@gmail.com
 (3%) 
 
 MbatyotiO@arc.agric.za
 (3%) 
 
 phasoanat@arc.agric.za
 (3%) 
 
 vermeulenh@arc.agric.za
 (3%) 
 
 debeerannelie@arc.agric.za
 (3%) 
 
 phalanef@arc.agric.za
 (3%) 
 
 khangwelo.r@gmail.com
 (3%) 
 
 BelloZ@arc.agric.za
 (5%) 
 
 rvanpletsen@agricol.co.za
 (3%) 
 
 Linkpoultry@gmail.com
 (3%) 
 
 ramosilim@arc.agric.za
 (3%) 
 
 agerrano@arc.agric.za
 (3%) 
 
 jozephd@locklore.co.za
 (3%) 
 
 erhardb@netactive.co.za
 (3%) 
 
 idlamprecht@mpg.gov.za
 (3%) 
 
 DaphneyMA@Dalrrd.gov.za
 (3%) 
 
 mariusvr@mpg.gov.za
 (5%) 
 
 jacques.van_zyl@syngenta.com
 (3%) 
 
 seedcert@sansor.co.za
 (3%) 
 
 PhaladiL@dalrrd.gov.za
 (3%) 
 

Total: 38

5. Organisation

 TEST
 (3%) 
 
 GC-ICT
 (5%) 
 
 Agricultural Research Council
 (13%) 
 
 Agri-Seed & Technology
 (3%) 
 
 ARC
 (8%) 
 
 Corteva
 (5%) 
 
 Limagran Zaad SA
 (3%) 
 
 Agricol Seeds
 (3%) 
 
 Agricol Pty Ltd.
 (3%) 
 
 ARC-GC
 (8%) 
 
 PANNAR
 (3%) 
 
 AGRICOL (PTY) LTD
 (3%) 
 
 PRF
 (3%) 
 
 Agricultural Research Council (South Africa), Institute For Tropical And Subtropical Crops
 (3%) 
 
 Grain crops
 (3%) 
 
 ARC-PHP
 (3%) 
 
 Agricultural Research Coucil
 (3%) 
 
 Agricol (EDMS) BPK
 (3%) 
 
 Link Poultry
 (3%) 
 
 Soy Forum and OAC
 (3%) 
 
 Oilseeds Advisory Committee
 (3%) 
 
 Mpumalanga Department Agricultural and Land Administration
 (3%) 
 
 DALRRD
 (3%) 
 
 DARDLEA
 (5%) 
 
 Sensako
 (3%) 
 
 SANSOR
 (3%) 
 
 Department of Agriculture, Land Reform and Rural development
 (3%) 
 

Total: 38