Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Skip Navigation LinksARC Vision 2050 Discussion Document

   
View:  Graphical SummaryUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).Open Menu

1. Title

 Mr
 34 (34%) 
 
 Miss
 (8%) 
 
 Dr
 17 (17%) 
 
 PROF
 (1%) 
 
 Mr
 (6%) 
 
 DR
 (1%) 
 
 Mr.
 (2%) 
 
 Prof
 (1%) 
 
 Ms
 16 (16%) 
 
 Mr Tshavhuyo
 (1%) 
 
 Dr
 (1%) 
 
 DR
 (1%) 
 
 MR
 (1%) 
 
 Mrs
 (4%) 
 
 MR
 (1%) 
 
 Line Manager
 (1%) 
 
 Finanacial Manager
 (1%) 
 
 Quicken Tech Support 1-800-627-6047 (Only US & Canada)
 (1%) 
 
 Get Rapid Quicken Support https://goo.gl/uTveVa 24*7 Helpline for All US & Canada User - Speak To Us for Fast Quicken Support
 (1%) 
 
 https://opiniotworczy.pl https://revitaworld.com/
 (1%) 
 
 James
 (1%) 
 

Total: 101

2. Name

 Wilfred
 (1%) 
 
 Kutala
 (1%) 
 
 Koketjo
 (2%) 
 
 Mthuthuzile Andrew
 (1%) 
 
 Azwihangwisi
 (1%) 
 
 Misheck
 (1%) 
 
 Bongani
 (1%) 
 
 Alan
 (1%) 
 
 Dunisani
 (1%) 
 
 Mandla
 (1%) 
 
 CYNTHIA
 (1%) 
 
 Clifford
 (1%) 
 
 Dirk
 (2%) 
 
 Thuthukani
 (1%) 
 
 Errol
 (1%) 
 
 Bongikhaya
 (1%) 
 
 Dries
 (1%) 
 
 Andre
 (1%) 
 
 Marsha
 (1%) 
 
 Ernest, Sammy
 (1%) 
 
 Donald
 (1%) 
 
 Takalani
 (1%) 
 
 Makgomo
 (1%) 
 
 Graeme
 (1%) 
 
 Aubrey
 (1%) 
 
 Mbeki
 (1%) 
 
 Idan
 (2%) 
 
 Zamile
 (1%) 
 
 Sophy
 (2%) 
 
 Siphethile
 (1%) 
 
 Toi
 (1%) 
 
 Sonja
 (1%) 
 
 Keorapetse
 (1%) 
 
 Dean
 (1%) 
 
 Kgabo
 (1%) 
 
 Lerato
 (1%) 
 
 Ansa
 (1%) 
 
 Munaka
 (1%) 
 
 Tshembani
 (1%) 
 
 Lungi
 (1%) 
 
 Christo
 (1%) 
 
 Mahlako
 (1%) 
 
 Ashika
 (1%) 
 
 Graham
 (1%) 
 
 Lorraine
 (1%) 
 
 Keitumetse
 (1%) 
 
 Masindi Lottus
 (1%) 
 
 Fhulufhelo
 (1%) 
 
 Zama
 (1%) 
 
 Nokuthula
 (1%) 
 
 Brenda
 (1%) 
 
 Siphokazi
 (1%) 
 
 Sipho
 (1%) 
 
 Lungile
 (1%) 
 
 Guillaume
 (1%) 
 
 Gabriel
 (1%) 
 
 Mohleko
 (1%) 
 
 KHUMBULANI
 (1%) 
 
 STEPHEN
 (1%) 
 
 Sello
 (1%) 
 
 Matshidiso
 (2%) 
 
 Vuyisile
 (1%) 
 
 Petrus
 (1%) 
 
 THABISO
 (1%) 
 
 Felix
 (1%) 
 
 Daniel
 (1%) 
 
 Tshifhiwa
 (3%) 
 
 Piet
 (1%) 
 
 Reinder
 (1%) 
 
 Boipelo
 (1%) 
 
 Matloboko
 (1%) 
 
 Saul
 (1%) 
 
 Siviwe
 (1%) 
 
 Thembi
 (1%) 
 
 M
 (1%) 
 
 Heeralall
 (1%) 
 
 Thobela
 (1%) 
 
 Phillip
 (1%) 
 
 Benny
 (1%) 
 
 Kholofelo
 (1%) 
 
 Carine
 (1%) 
 
 Nkami
 (1%) 
 
 Farai Catherine
 (2%) 
 
 Reetsang
 (1%) 
 
 Julius
 (1%) 
 
 Org
 (1%) 
 
 Tumelo
 (1%) 
 
 Thabiso
 (1%) 
 
 Annalee
 (1%) 
 
 Wanda
 (1%) 
 
 Jame
 (1%) 
 
 Oliver
 (1%) 
 
 https://www.uronal.pl/ http://www.artroser.com/
 (1%) 
 
 Hearn
 (1%) 
 

Total: 102

3. Surname

 Alcock
 (1%) 
 
 Pangwa
 (1%) 
 
 Lekoane
 (2%) 
 
 Magadlela
 (1%) 
 
 Maiwashe
 (1%) 
 
 Mulumba
 (1%) 
 
 Ndimba
 (1%) 
 
 Baloyi
 (2%) 
 
 Msomi
 (1%) 
 
 MOTSI
 (1%) 
 
 Flandorp
 (1%) 
 
 Uys
 (2%) 
 
 Hlangu
 (1%) 
 
 Smith
 (1%) 
 
 Dayimani
 (1%) 
 
 Alberts
 (1%) 
 
 Louw
 (1%) 
 
 Cawood
 (1%) 
 
 Tshavhuyo and Botolo
 (1%) 
 
 Kubayi
 (1%) 
 
 Telekisa
 (1%) 
 
 Umlaw
 (1%) 
 
 Leslie
 (1%) 
 
 Meissenheimer
 (1%) 
 
 Ndlovu
 (1%) 
 
 Chiyanzu
 (2%) 
 
 Madyibi
 (1%) 
 
 Mokoka
 (2%) 
 
 Gcukumana
 (1%) 
 
 Tsilo
 (1%) 
 
 Venter
 (1%) 
 
 Kgwakgwe
 (1%) 
 
 Oelofse
 (1%) 
 
 Pofu
 (1%) 
 
 Matsaunyane
 (1%) 
 
 Van Vuuren
 (1%) 
 
 Matshaya
 (1%) 
 
 Khupane
 (1%) 
 
 Katiya
 (1%) 
 
 van der Rheede
 (1%) 
 
 Makgahlela
 (1%) 
 
 Jaimangal
 (1%) 
 
 Thompson
 (1%) 
 
 Molope
 (1%) 
 
 Mphofu
 (1%) 
 
 Mphaphathi
 (1%) 
 
 Ramukhithi
 (1%) 
 
 Khumalo
 (1%) 
 
 Myeza
 (1%) 
 
 Tlhabane
 (1%) 
 
 Gcayi
 (1%) 
 
 Sibanda
 (1%) 
 
 Matika
 (1%) 
 
 FURRI
 (1%) 
 
 Maluleke
 (1%) 
 
 Mapeka
 (1%) 
 
 DHAVU
 (1%) 
 
 MADALANE
 (1%) 
 
 Tshipi
 (1%) 
 
 Matabane
 (2%) 
 
 Mhlana
 (1%) 
 
 Britz
 (1%) 
 
 MUDAU
 (1%) 
 
 Reinders
 (1%) 
 
 Motiang
 (1%) 
 
 Madima
 (3%) 
 
 Snyman
 (1%) 
 
 Groeneveld
 (1%) 
 
 Phale
 (1%) 
 
 Bokaba
 (1%) 
 
 Van Wyk
 (1%) 
 
 Magidigidi
 (1%) 
 
 Ngotho
 (1%) 
 
 Ramushu
 (1%) 
 
 Sewnath
 (1%) 
 
 Nkukwana
 (1%) 
 
 Strydom
 (1%) 
 
 Molefe
 (1%) 
 
 Madingoane
 (1%) 
 
 Riekert
 (1%) 
 
 Sethole
 (1%) 
 
 Muchadeyi
 (2%) 
 
 Mothibi
 (1%) 
 
 Tjelele
 (1%) 
 
 Van Rensburg
 (1%) 
 
 Kekana
 (1%) 
 
 Bukana
 (1%) 
 
 van Reenen
 (1%) 
 
 Coetzee
 (1%) 
 
 Maccky
 (1%) 
 
 McRound
 (1%) 
 
 https://www.erogen-x.pl/ https://pl.lashparade.com/
 (1%) 
 
 jameshearn
 (1%) 
 

Total: 102

4. Organisation

 ARC
 14 (14%) 
 
 Agricultural Research Council
 (9%) 
 
 ARC - API
 (5%) 
 
 AV Baloyi Consulting
 (1%) 
 
 Titlavu investments
 (1%) 
 
 PVT
 (1%) 
 
 ARC -CO
 (1%) 
 
 OABS Development (Pty) Ltd
 (1%) 
 
 In Private Capacity
 (2%) 
 
 Department of Agriculture
 (1%) 
 
 Private
 (3%) 
 
 Independent Researcher
 (1%) 
 
 OABS
 (1%) 
 
 Univ Pretoria
 (1%) 
 
 Optimal Agricultural Business Systems (OABS)
 (1%) 
 
 Phedisanang Cooperative
 (1%) 
 
 Department of Higher Education and Training
 (1%) 
 
 Personal Capacity
 (1%) 
 
 Leseding
 (1%) 
 
 Heifer International SA
 (1%) 
 
 EC Deparment of Rural Development and Agrarian Reform
 (1%) 
 
 ARC-SMME Development and Incubation
 (2%) 
 
 Small Grain Institute
 (1%) 
 
 Council fro Geoscience
 (1%) 
 
 ARC-VOP
 (4%) 
 
 ARC- PPRI
 (1%) 
 
 Agri SA
 (1%) 
 
 ARC-VOP, Roodeplaat
 (1%) 
 
 ARC-IIC
 (1%) 
 
 ARC API
 (1%) 
 
 ARC-API
 (7%) 
 
 Faculty of Veterinary Sciences
 (1%) 
 
 AFASA
 (1%) 
 
 ARC-ISCW
 (1%) 
 
 ARC - OVI
 (1%) 
 
 Embassy of France
 (1%) 
 
 ARC _ CO
 (1%) 
 
 ARC-IAE
 (2%) 
 
 ARC - IAE
 (1%) 
 
 ARC-Animal Production Institute
 (1%) 
 
 ARC - Security Services
 (1%) 
 
 Agricultural Research Council - IAE
 (1%) 
 
 AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH COUNCIL
 (1%) 
 
 ARC-IAE
 (1%) 
 
 Joburg Market
 (4%) 
 
 ARC-Institute for Agricultural Engineering
 (1%) 
 
 API - Bloemfontein
 (1%) 
 
 ARC-OVI
 (1%) 
 
 ARC-CO
 (1%) 
 
 ARC-BTP
 (2%) 
 
 4 Degrees Consulting
 (1%) 
 
 Agricultural Research Council-Animal Production Institute
 (1%) 
 
 RIS
 (1%) 
 
 Competition Commission
 (1%) 
 
 Wildlife Ranching SA
 (1%) 
 
 Quicken Technical Help Desk
 (1%) 
 
 Quicken Tech Services is completely owned by a 3rd party technical support provider. We have not direct linked to the company and the trademarks, logos and pictures used are for indicative purposes only. We do not call any user.
 (1%) 
 
 http://www.varicolen.pl/ http://www.calminax.com/
 (1%) 
 
 https://homespure.com/
 (1%) 
 

Total: 102

5. Phone number

 012 4279706
 (1%) 
 
 0124279806
 (1%) 
 
 0124729823
 (2%) 
 
 0124279730
 (1%) 
 
 012 672 9028
 (1%) 
 
 0125299338
 (1%) 
 
 021 809 3000
 (1%) 
 
 0823891237
 (1%) 
 
 0715206094
 (1%) 
 
 0828337902
 (1%) 
 
 01204279832
 (1%) 
 
 0725181658
 (1%) 
 
 0826544262
 (2%) 
 
 0784904596
 (1%) 
 
 031 7643065
 (1%) 
 
 0799168380
 (1%) 
 
 0845825585
 (1%) 
 
 012 420 5772
 (1%) 
 
 +27 79 470 2657
 (1%) 
 
 076 278 8359 and 078916 3243
 (1%) 
 
 0723243094
 (1%) 
 
 012 399 8549
 (1%) 
 
 012 427 3735
 (1%) 
 
 0765808544
 (1%) 
 
 +27843178744
 (1%) 
 
 0824256898
 (1%) 
 
 0837680410
 (1%) 
 
 0436835461
 (1%) 
 
 012-427 9810, 0730784984
 (2%) 
 
 0124279906
 (1%) 
 
 0583073402
 (1%) 
 
 082 566 3872
 (1%) 
 
 012-841 1129
 (1%) 
 
 0828738600
 (1%) 
 
 0714002416
 (1%) 
 
 0828377629
 (1%) 
 
 012 808 8102/ 8231
 (1%) 
 
 0124279841
 (1%) 
 
 0124279920
 (1%) 
 
 012 427 9830
 (1%) 
 
 012 643 3400
 (1%) 
 
 0126729282
 (1%) 
 
 0723161341
 (1%) 
 
 082-8054789
 (1%) 
 
 0124279859
 (1%) 
 
 0731575981
 (1%) 
 
 0126729337
 (1%) 
 
 0126729379
 (1%) 
 
 0732124848
 (1%) 
 
 0794948189
 (1%) 
 
 0834426907
 (1%) 
 
 0123102621
 (1%) 
 
 0128424048
 (1%) 
 
 012 529 9469
 (1%) 
 
 069638225
 (1%) 
 
 0823764789
 (1%) 
 
 012 672 9383
 (1%) 
 
 0128424044
 (1%) 
 
 084 464 5099
 (1%) 
 
 012 427 9929
 (1%) 
 
 0734986722
 (1%) 
 
 0126729378
 (2%) 
 
 0828982182
 (1%) 
 
 012 842 4311
 (1%) 
 
 (012) 427 9843 / 082 802 2857 / 082 092 3611
 (1%) 
 
 0128424009
 (1%) 
 
 012 672 9147
 (1%) 
 
 0823380233
 (3%) 
 
 0128424226
 (1%) 
 
 012 672 9079
 (1%) 
 
 011 992 8055
 (1%) 
 
 012 672 9095
 (1%) 
 
 0798871020
 (1%) 
 
 0792885135
 (1%) 
 
 0726078372
 (1%) 
 
 0823303626
 (1%) 
 
 012-6729010
 (1%) 
 
 0126729269
 (1%) 
 
 0724491012
 (1%) 
 
 0125299335
 (1%) 
 
 012 672 9068
 (1%) 
 
 0827265901
 (1%) 
 
 0124279904
 (1%) 
 
 0125299352
 (2%) 
 
 01106416200
 (1%) 
 
 071 869 1409
 (1%) 
 
 013 753 7007
 (1%) 
 
 0794573401
 (1%) 
 
 0123102500
 (1%) 
 
 27123943257
 (1%) 
 
 0123356994
 (1%) 
 
 18882522241
 (1%) 
 
 1800025142
 (1%) 
 
 12123123123123
 (1%) 
 
 860-241-9105
 (1%) 
 

Total: 102

6. Email (The ARC Vision 2050 Discussion Document will be send to this address)

 alcockw@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 pangwak@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 lekoanek@arc.agric.za
 (2%) 
 
 AMagadlela@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 norman@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 MulumbaM@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 ndimbab@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 alan@avbaloyiconsulting.co.za
 (1%) 
 
 dunisanib@gmail.com
 (1%) 
 
 msomimandla056@gmail.com
 (1%) 
 
 motsic@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 clifford@oabs.co.za
 (1%) 
 
 dirk.uys@bayer.com
 (2%) 
 
 thlangu@nwpg.gov.za
 (1%) 
 
 errol@henleyandrichards.com
 (1%) 
 
 bdayimani815@gmail.com
 (1%) 
 
 dries.alberts@gmail.com
 (1%) 
 
 andre.louw@up.ac.za
 (1%) 
 
 marsha@oabs.co.za
 (1%) 
 
 etshavhuyo@ gmail, com.
 (1%) 
 
 kubayi.d@dhet.gov.za
 (1%) 
 
 telekisa@webmail.co.za
 (1%) 
 
 Umlawm@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 graemel@telkomsa.net
 (1%) 
 
 leseding@mail.com
 (1%) 
 
 mbekindlovu@gmail.com
 (1%) 
 
 ChiyanzuI@arc.agric.za
 (2%) 
 
 zamile.madyibi@drdar.gov.za
 (1%) 
 
 mokokas@arc.agric.za
 (2%) 
 
 gcukumanas@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 TsiloT@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 seventer@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 pkgwakgwe@geoscience.org.za
 (1%) 
 
 doelofse@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 MarthaP@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 LMatsaunyane@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 vanvuurena@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 matshayam@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 khupanet@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 katiyal@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 christo@agrisa.co.za
 (1%) 
 
 mmakgahlela@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 jaimangala@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 gthompson@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 lorraine@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 MphofuK@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 masindim@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 ramukhithif@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 mantungwa98@gmail.com
 (1%) 
 
 myezan@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 Brenda@tyth.co.za
 (1%) 
 
 GcayiS@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 sibandas@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 MatikaL@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 guillaume.furri@dgtresor.gouv.fr
 (1%) 
 
 malulekeg@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 Mapekam@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 dhavuk@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 MadalaneS@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 tshipia@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 masenyam@arc.agric.za
 (2%) 
 
 Mhlanav@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 britzpj@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 mudaut@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 reindersf@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 Dan@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 tmadima@joburgmarket.co.za
 (1%) 
 
 cebersohn@joburgmarket.co.za
 (2%) 
 
 snymanp@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 Reinder@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 bphale@joburgmarket.co.za
 (1%) 
 
 bokabam@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 vanwyks@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 magidigidis@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 NgcoboT@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 Liksr@hotmail.com
 (1%) 
 
 sewnath@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 nkukwanat@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 pstrydom@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 molefebe@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 MadingoaneK@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 Riekertc@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 nkami@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 MuchadeyiF@arc.agric.za
 (2%) 
 
 reetsang@4degrees.co.za
 (1%) 
 
 jtjelele@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 orgvr@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 kekanatf@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 bukanat@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 annaleev@gmail.com
 (1%) 
 
 pa@wrsa.co.za
 (1%) 
 
 Rogger@majh.com
 (1%) 
 
 jannefer@auoi.com
 (1%) 
 
 https://sliminazer24.com/ https://azdrowia.pl/
 (1%) 
 
 nanjikinanja@gmail.com
 (1%) 
 

Total: 102

7. RSVP before 15 September 2016 for the official launch.

DETAILS OF LAUNCH:
Date and time: 16 September 2016 at 09h00
Venue: ARC Head Office
Address: 1134 Park Street, Hatfield, Pretoria (opposite the Hatfield Gautrain Station)
For technical queries contact Ms. Tamara Mbini on (012) 427 9712 or Vision2050@arc.agric.za

 Attend
 78 (76%) 
 
 Not attend
 24 (24%) 
 

Total: 102