​ ​

Mr Willem Kilian, Research Team Manager

Tel: +27 58 307 3498
E-mail: kilianw@arc.agric.za

Research focus: Soil science, agronomy, cultivar adaptation

 

          

Dr Annelie Barnard

Tel: +27 58 307 3411
E-mail: barnarda@arc.agric.za

Research focus:
Plant physiology, dormancy, agronomy

        

Ms Lientjie Visser

Tel: +27 58 307 3501
E-mail: visserl@arc.agric.za

Soil laboratory, soil tillage

Mr Ben van Rensburg

Tel: +27 53 456 0470
E-mail: vanrensburgb@arc.agric.za

Irrigation cultivar adaptation, seed multiplication, barley production

           

Ms Alti van Deventer

Tel: +27 58 307 3428
E-mail: vandeventera@arc.agric.za

Soil laboratory, soil tillage

           

Mr Dawie du Plessis

Tel: +27 58 307 3424
E-mail: duplessisd@arc.agric.za

Dryland cultivar adaptation, Irrigation cultivar adaptation

Ms Hesta Hatting

Tel: +27 58 307 3417
E-mail: hattingh@arc.agric.za

Seed laboratory, seed analyses

           

Mr Kamohelo Makuoane

Tel: +27 58 307 3459
E-mail: makuoaneM@arc.agric.za

Soil tillage and cultivar adaptation

Ms Zanele Khathwayo

Tel: +27 58 307 3453
E-mail: khathwayoz@arc.agric.za

Soil laboratory

   

Ms Hellen Mopeli

Tel: +27 58 307 3422
E-mail: mopelih@arc.agric.za

Cultivar adaptation

     

      

Ms Agnes Mkize

Tel: +27 58 307 3412
E-mail: mkizea@arc.agric.za

Seed laboratory

​​Mr Richard Taylor

Tel: +27 58 307 3447
E-mail: taylorr@arc.agric.za

 Cultivar adaptation

       ​​
​Mr Milton da Graca​Ms Anna Hescock​Ms Lydia XabaMr Piet Mputhi
​Mr Molefi Mokoena
​Mr Falatsi Mashinini
​​Mr Johannes Mofokeng​​​Mr ​Dion Marumo
Mr Isaac OlifantMr Hendrik Fisher

 

 ​ ​>>> Back to Production Systems