​​​​​​

Dr Maryke Craven, Acting Research Team Manager

Tel: +27 58 307 3444
E-mail: cravenm@arc.agric.za

Research focus: Plant biotechnology, molecular biology

 


 

Dr Vicki Tolmay

Tel: +27 58 307 3433
E-mail: tolmayv@arc.agric.za

Research focus:
Host plant resistance to Russian wheat aphid, pre-breeding for Russian wheat aphid resistance

​​Dr Eben von Well

Tel: +27 58 307 3473
E-mail: vonwelle@arc.agric.za

Research focus:
National Small Grain Germplasm Collection curation, mutation breeding

Ms Cathy de Villiers

Tel: +27 58 307 3452
E-mail: devilliersc@arc.agric.za

Research focus: 
Pre-breeding for Fusarium head blight resistance

Ms Palesa Mmereki

Tel: +27 58 307 3434
E-mail: mmerekik@arc.agric.za

Research focus:
Molecular Biology

Ms Tsepiso Hlongoane

Tel: +27 58 307 3478
E-mail: hlongoanet@arc.agric.za

Research focus: 
Molecular biology

Mr Timmy Baloyi

Tel: +27 58 307 3416
E-mail: baloyit@arc.agric.za

Research focus:
Molecular biology

Mr Moses Ncala

Tel: +27 58 307 3445
E-mail: ncalam@arc.agric.za

Research focus:
International nurseries, National Small Grain Collection

Ms Nyiko Baloyi

Tel: +27 58 307 3434
E-mail: baloyin@arc.agric.za

Research focus:
Pre-breeding for Fusarium head blight resistance

​​

Ms Emma Mollo

Tel: +27 58 307 3438
E-mail: molloe@arc.agric.za

Russian Wheat Aphid pre-breeding

Mr Tebogo Oliphant

E-mail: oliphantt@arc.agric.za

Molecular Biology

​Ms Esther Tsotsetsi​Mr Moferefere MofokengMr Petrus Mabuya​​​​​Mr Samuel Tsotsetsi

  ​
>>> ​ ​>>> Back to Germplasm Development