Dr Justin Hatting, Research Team Manager

Tel: +27 58 307 3468
E-mail: hattingj@arc.agric.za

Research focus: Entomology, bio-insecticides

Dr Tarekegn Terefe

Tel: +27 58 307 3440
E-mail: terefet@arc.agric.za

Research focus:
Plant pathology, rust diseases

Dr Astrid Jankielsohn

Tel: +27 58 307 3431
E-mail: jankielsohna@arc.agric.za

Research focus:
Entomology, Russian wheat aphid, biotypes,

Dr Goddy Prinsloo

Tel: +27 58 307 3435
E-mail: prinsloogj@arc.agric.za

Research focus:
Entomology, leaf miner, Russian wheat aphid,

Ms Hestia Nienaber

Tel: +27 58 307 3420
E-mail: deweth@arc.agric.za

Research focus:
Weed Science, herbicide resistance

Ms Cathy de Villiers

Tel: +27 58 307 3452
E-mail: devilliersc@arc.agric.za

Research focus:
Pathology, Fusarium,

Ms Nokulunga Mzimela

Tel: +27 58 307 3442
E-mail: mzimelan@arc.agric.za

Research focus:
Entomology

Dr Tshima Ramakuwela

Tel: +27 58 307 3455
Fax: +27 58 307 3519
E-mail: ramakuwelat@arc.agric.za

Research focus:
Entomopathogenic nematodes

Ms Bomikazi Gqola

Tel: +27 58 307 3421
Fax: +27 58 307 3519
E-mail: gqolab@arc.agric.za

Pathology

Ms Nyiko Baloyi

Tel: +27 58 307 3434
E-mail: baloyin@arc.agric.za

Pathology


 

Ms Joyce Mebalo

Tel: +27 58 307 3449
E-mail: mebaloj@arc.agric.za

Plant pathology 

 

Ms Benadette Germishuizen

Tel: +27 58 307 3458
E-mail: germishuizenb@arc.agric.za

Entomology


 

Mr Phakiso Mofokeng

Tel: +27 58 307 3419
E-mail: mofokengp@arc.agric.za

Weed Science


 

Mr Pinkie Radebe

Tel: +27 58 307 3432
E-mail: radebep@arc.agric.za

Entomology


 

Mr Amos Mosia

Tel: +27 58 307 3493
E-mail: mosiaa@arc.agric.za

Entomology


 

 

​Mr Phillip Kheleli​Mr Pule Xaba​Mr Isaiah Moloi