Dr Toi Tsilo, Acting Research Team Manager

Tel: +27 58 307 3446
 
E-mail: tsilot@arc.agric.za

Research focus: Wheat breeding, Oats selection
 

      • ​Wheat breeding
      • Oats selection
      • Wheat quality studies
      • Quality laboratory

 

Dr Ian Heyns

Tel: +27 21 809 3554
E-mail: heynsi@arc.agric.za

Research focus:
Wheat breeding, rainfed spring agrotype

Dr Robbie Lindeque

Tel: +27 58 307 3439
E-mail: lindequer@arc.agric.za

Research focus:
Wheat breeding, dryland winter agrotype

Dr Barend Wentzel

Tel: +27 58 307 3415
E-mail: wentzelb@arc.agric.za

Research focus:
Cereal chemistry

Dr Chrissie Miles

Tel: +27 58 307 3414
E-mail: milesc@arc.agric.za

Research focus:
Wheat Quality Laboratory

Ms Kim Coetzee

Tel: +27 21 809 3551
E-mail: coetzeek@arc.agric.za

Research focus:
Wheat breeding spring irrigated agrotype, barley breeding brewing barley

Mr Petrus Delport

Tel: +27 21 809 3552
E-mail: delportp@arc.agric.za

Wheat breeding rainfed spring agrotype, Oats selection

Mr Wessel du Toit

Wheat breeding rainfed spring agrotype, barley breeding​

Mr Virgil Agulhus

Wheat breeding

​​​Mr Piet Wilskit

Wheat breeding

Mr Benson Majola

Wheat Quality Laboratory

Ms Christine Matla

Wheat Quality Laboratory

Ms Elizabeth Mtjale

Wheat Quality Laboratory

​Mr Tefu Moloi

Cereal Chemistry

Mr Petrus Mphuthi

Wheat breeding​​

​​Ms Lydia DhlaminiMr Patrick Kleynhans​​Mr Bernard Korasi​Mr Jacques Pretorius​Ms Adelina MasaMr Charles Matla​​Mr Ernest Mocwana
​​​​​​
Ms Rebecca MofokengMr Lefu Khumalo​