​ SCIENTIFIC

 

Dr Mbulelo Ncango

Tel:  013 753-7009

Fax: 013 752-3854

Fax2mail: 086 503 6247

Email: Ncangom@arc.agric.za

Research focus: Graft transmissible disease of Citrus and Avocado Sunblotch Viroid disease indexing.


Maritha Schoeman

Tel:  013 753-7115

Fax: 013 752-3854

Email: Maritha@arc.agric.za

Research focus: Epidemiology and control of Tropical and Subtropical diseases. Screening for resistance cultivars.

​TECHNICAL ​ ​

Zaman.png

Zamangwane Dlamini 
Tel: 013 753-7124
Fax: 013 752-3854
Email: Zama@arc.agric.za


André Botha 
Tel:  013 753-7141
Fax: 013 752-3854
Email: AndreB@arc.agric.za

Ncobile Zulu
Tel: 013 753-7125
Fax: 013 752-3854
Email: ZuluN@arc.agric.za

​​PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM (PDP) STUDENTS


Zanele Zwane

Tel: 013 753-7114

Fax: 013 752-3854

Email: ZwaneZ@arc.agric.za

Research project: Epidemiology and management strategies of Avocado Sunblotch Viroid Disease

Nontokonzo Kunene

Tel: 013 753-7114

Fax: 013 752-3854

Email: KuneneN@arc.agric.za

Research project: Phytophthora cinnamomi, a comminatory disease of macadamia in South Africa

SUPPORT​ ​


Thomas Moriri
Tel: 013 753-7025
Fax: 013 752-3854

Thabile Sifundza
Tel: 013 753-7025
Fax: 013 752-3854